Our club recognised and congratulated 3 of our members recently by presenting them with Paul Harris Fellowship Awards.
Frank Smith, our Treasurer & Tim Smith were recognised and thanked for their generous contributions to Foundation Rotary.
Gerry Lyons, was awarded PHF recognition by the club. Chairperson of Radio 3KND & founding member of SE Indigenous Media Association, Grant Hansen is quoted as saying " Gerry's contribution to education, and humanitarian efforts is outstanding, and he's always prepared to go the extra mile for those in need."
All 3 fellows are fabulous Rotarians, and all make great contributions to the club and beyond. 
Congratulations, Frank, Tim, and Gerry!
Frank Smith                                    Gerry Lyons